About Design Simulation Technologies

 

SimWise4D and SolidWorks - Powerful and affordable simulation

Join us for a webinar on Wednesday June 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM CET, 1:00 AM Singapore, Manila, Hong Kong, Beijing time

Register now!

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3371741849639377923

Join us for a 1 hour demonstration showing how SimWise and SolidWorks can be used together to bring you an extensive range of design validation capabilities in an easy to use, yet powerful and affordable simulation environment. See how SimWise and SolidWorks work together to provide the user with an associative link between the design and simulation environments, how kinematic motion and FEA studies can be quickly analyzed simultaneously, and how models can have critical design variables and dimensions optimized to meet performance objectives. Analysis capabilities of SimWise include dynamic motion, linear static FEA for stress and deflection, simultaneous stress and motion analysis, optimization, durability, thermal and thermal structures, natural frequency, and buckling.

Join us June 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM EDT for a free, 45 minute, instructional webinar

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

View System Requirements


 
 

Company News

DST Announces SimWise V9.8. Read the press release »

SimWise integrated with The Mathwork's Simscape Multibody. Watch the video »

Innovative High School uses DST Products for STEM Education. Read the press release »

Design Simulation Technologies 43311 Joy Road, #237 Canton, MI 48187 USA

Toll Free: (800)-766-6615

Phone: +1-(734)-446-6935

Fax: +1-(734)-259-4207

info@design-simulation.com

Sales Inquiries - Direct Line

Phone: +1-(415)-775-1020